Website Manager

Englewood Little League (Ohio)

2021 Board of Directors/Division Contacts

Position: Email: Phone:
Pete Bardonaro President [email protected] 937-432-5325
Marissa Bardonaro Assistant to President [email protected] 937-475-2493
Amy LeValley Secretary [email protected] 937 259-4609
Tim Woodard Treasurer [email protected] 937-545-2670
Ryan Meeds Player Agent [email protected] 937-312-5833
Darrin Roth Umpire-in-Chief [email protected] 937-478-9815
Michele Stoltz VP Sponsorships [email protected] 937-361-7076
Mike Stoffel VP Information [email protected] 937-478-3697
Stacy Pierce Green VP Special Projects [email protected] 937-478-0361
Charity Roth VP of Concessions [email protected] 937-673-7511
Rebekah Spivey VP of Fundraising [email protected] 937-572-6452
Dr. Ron McGilton Safety Director [email protected] 937-361-8484
Ben Smart VP Operations [email protected] 937-414-3620
Matt Class VP Boys T-Ball (5-6) [email protected] 937-232-3124
Solomon Islam VP Boys Coach Pitch (7-8) [email protected] 937-609-0682
Joe Alexander VP Boys Minors (9-10) [email protected] 937-570-1069
Chris Eifert VP Boys Majors (11-12) [email protected] 937-657-0795
Kevin Bell VP Boys Juniors (13-14) [email protected] 937-207-2058
Scott Wise VP Boys Seniors (15-16) [email protected] 570-751-6608
Bob Menker VP Girls T-Ball (5-6) [email protected] 937-832-9699
Rebekah Spivey VP Softball Coach Pitch (7-8) [email protected] 937-572-6452
Stacy Pierce Green VP Softball Minors(9-10)Majors(11-12) [email protected] 937-478-0361
Marissa Bardonaro
Leon Checca
VP Challenger Division [email protected]
[email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Englewood Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In